OBAMA or OSAMA wins but America’s foreign policy remains. So What the joy?

obamavsosama

http://my.barackobama.com/page/community/post/stateupdates/gGx3GM

I’m about to head to Grant Park to talk to everyone gathered there, but I wanted to write to you first.

We just made history.

And I don’t want you to forget how we did it.

You made history every single day during this campaign — every day you knocked on doors, made a donation, or talked to your family, friends, and neighbors about why you believe it’s time for change.

I want to thank all of you who gave your time, talent, and passion to this campaign. We have a lot of work to do to get our country back on track, and I’ll be in touch soon about what comes next.

But I want to be very clear about one thing…

All of this happened because of you.

Thank you,

Barack

SHAHRUL PESHAWAR in Alor SEtar

Nothing gonna change.  I dont believe that Obama will be daring enough to settle the mother of all conflicts – the middle east peace process.

The previous presidents failed and the president before him also failed, how could he?

I put no hope on any changes in US Foreign policy. Obama will continue what he had asked to do and Osama too will continue his job…hahahahahah

Leave a comment

Filed under Di Minda Saya, Inilah dunia

Leave a Reply

