Daily Archives: June 25, 2009

How Lucky You Are…

I received an email from my X-Manager in Global Peace Malaysia – Bro. Shirajuddin with plenty of photos of those less fortunate… I added it with my own collections and here it is…

1

your children doesnt have to face this situation.

2

father is dead, please help me..

3

you were not in a frontier alone…

4

Give no reason for seeking job

5

Where there is a will, there will be always a way

14

you dont have to do this for your breakfast, lunch and dinner

6

you may face traffic jammed on the way to office, but not this one

7

at her age, she should take rest but who will feed her then?

8

9

10

11

12

13

Job01

thank god, I love my present job…

job5

You dont have to go all this for your living…

So, think and see how lucky you are.

SHAHRUL PESHAWAR, Alor Setar

Leave a comment

Filed under Di Minda Saya